Gesamtvorstand des Landesverband 4 - NRW

Stand : 30.07.2022

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Präsident

Horst-Ingo Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 909 828
Fax  
Mobil 0173 - 980 129 5
E-Mail praesident@bdsnrw.org

Ulrich Woschoen

1. Vizepräsident

Ulrich Woschoen

Hünninghausenweg 29

45276 Essen

Telefon   
Fax 0201 - 188 522 08
Mobil
E-Mail ulrich.woschoen@bdsnrw.org

2. Vizepräsident

Peter Fischer

Parkallee 29

44866 Bochum

Telefon 02327 - 991 637 1
Fax 02327 - 991 637 3
Mobil
E-Mail peter.fischer@bdsnrw.org

Schatzmeister

Rolf Wermeyer

./.

./.

Telefon 0208 - 882 596 2
Fax 0208 - 882 794 8
Mobil
E-Mail rolf.wermeyer@bdsnrw.org

Mitglieder- und

Vereinsverwaltung

Ingo Sebode

Am Klosterbusch 9

46499 Hamminkeln

Telefon 02852 - 909 828
Fax  
Mobil
E-Mail info@bdsnrw.org

Beauftragter für

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Frank Stock

./.

./.

Telefon 02052 - 816 899 1
Fax 02052 - 816 899 4
Mobil
E-Mail frank.stock@bdsnrw.org

Landesausbildungsleiter 1

kommissarisch

Manfred Dehnen

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 2

Florian Breidenbach

./.

./.

Landesausbildungsleiter 3

kommissarisch

Jörg Page

Kreuzstr. 25

42277 Wuppertal

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0160 - 845 6446
E-Mail joerg.page@bdsnrw.org

Landessportleiter

Kurzwaffe

Frank Piontkowski

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax 0208 - 644 918
Mobil
E-Mail pio@revier-net.de

Landessportleiter

Langwaffe

Thomas Hallmann

Grävingholzstr. 93 c

44339 Dortmund

Telefon
Fax 0231 - 993 661 7
Mobil 0170 - 241 844 6
E-Mail tomhallmann@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

300m Schiessen

Berthold Ohlendahl

Hannibalstr. 10

47167 Duisburg

Telefon

0203 - 484 744 6 von 18.00-19.00 Uhr

Fax

Mobil

E-Mail

berthold.ohlendahl@bdsnrw.org

Landessportleiter

Silhouettenschießen

Sven Herklotz

./.

./.

Telefon 02931 775 49
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail s.herklotz@me.com

Landessportleiter

Wurfscheibe

Michael Avdic

Wiesenstr. 36

59071 Hamm

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil

0176 530 436 84

E-Mail

mavdic@t-online.de

Landessportleiter

Westernschiessen

Christian Schalthöfer

./.

./.

Landessportleiter

Field Target Schießen

Dieter Kuschick

Wiedehagen 54a

48163 Münster

Telefon 0171 - 821 738 9
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail

dieter.kuschick@bdsnrw.org

Jugendsportleiter

Harry Neufeld

./.

./.

Beauftragter für

Schwarzpulver

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 106 963
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail reiner.schlebusch@gmx.de

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 1

Kai Schäfer

Grimoldinghof 6

48712 Gescher

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0176 - 613 898 15
E-Mail

kai.schaefer@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 2

Volker Meißner

./.

./.

Telefon
Fax
Mobil 0157 - 726 802 13
E-Mail volker.meissner@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 3

Kirsten D. Mumford

./.

./.

Telefon 0178 - 175 468 5
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail kirsten.mumford@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiterin

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 4

Michaela Bohnhorst

./.

./.

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 5

Björn Roden

Bachstr. 45

52441 Linnich

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0177 - 404 902 3
E-Mail bjoern.roden@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 6

Manfred Dehnen

Munscheidstr. 22

45307 Essen

Bezirkssportleiter

Kurzwaffe Bezirk 7

Sven Everding

./.

./.

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Nord

Robert Kavcic

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0172 - 214 424 2
E-Mail robert.kavcic@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Mitte

Markus Dietz

.Lohstr. 84

.46047 Oberhausen

Telefon 0208 - 883 268 8
Fax  
Mobil 0151 - 110 231 05
E-Mail markus.dietz@bdsnrw.org

Bezirkssportleiter

Langwaffe Bezirk Süd

Reiner Schlebusch

Ratheimer Str. 24

52525 Heinsberg

Telefon 02452 - 106 963
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail reiner.schlebusch@gmx.de

Beisitzer

vakant

 

 

 

Telefon  
Fax  
Mobil  
E-Mail   

Beisitzer

Werner Feldhoff

Ziegelstr. 21

58300 Wetter

Telefon 02335 - 681 755
Fax
Mobil
E-Mail wernerfeldhoff@web.de

Beisitzer

Sven Biermann

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax
Mobil 0151 - 560 840 42
E-Mail sven.biermann@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Lars Christian Seier

./.

./.

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Gahmann

./.

./.

Telefon  
Fax  
Mobil  
E-Mail  

Beisitzer

Jürgen Loscher

Priembergweg 42

45257 Essen

Telefon 0201 - 485 299
Fax 0201 - 486 449 7
Mobil
E-Mail juergen.loscher@arcor.de